Holy Rood Catholic Primary School


Newsletters

  • Friday 13th july (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 7th july (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 30th June (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 23rd June (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 16th June (0.36 MB)
  • Friday 9th June (0.44 MB)
  • Friday 26th May (0.33 MB)
  • Friday 19th May (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 12th May (0.36 MB)
  • Friday 5th May (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 28th April (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 21st April (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 24th March (0.37 MB)
  • Friday 17th March (0.36 MB)
  • Friday 10th March (0.44 MB)
  • Friday 3rd March (0.36 MB)
  • Friday 24th February 1 (0.36 MB)
  • Friday 10th February (0.36 MB)
  • Friday 3rd February (0.37 MB)
  • Friday 27th January Holy Rood (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 20th January Holy Rood 2 (0.42 MB)
  • Friday 13th January (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 16th December (0.36 MB)
  • Friday 9th December 2 (0.33 MB)
  • Friday 2nd December Holy Rood (0.37 MB)
  • Friday 25th November Holy Rood (0.33 MB)
  • Friday 18th November Holy Rood (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 11th November Holy Rood (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 4th November Holy Rood (0.33 MB)
  • Friday 21st October Holy Rood (0.37 MB)
  • Friday 14th October Holy Rood (0.33 MB)
  • Friday 7th October 2016 (0.37 MB)
  • Friday 30th September Holy Rood (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 23rd September (0.36 MB)
  • Friday 16th September (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 8th July (0.36 MB)
  • Friday 1st July (0.35 MB)
  • Friday24th June (0.35 MB)
  • Friday17th June (0.37 MB)
  • Friday10th June (0.39 MB)
  • Friday 27th May 1 (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 20th May 2 (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 13th May (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 6th May (0.43 MB)
  • Friday 29th April (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 22nd April (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 15th April (0.42 MB)
  • Friday 18th March 2016 1 (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 11th March (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 26th February (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 12th February 1 (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 5th February (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 29th January 2016 (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 22nd January 2016 (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 15th January 2016 (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 8th January 2016 (0.43 MB)
  • Friday 11th December (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 4th December (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 27th November (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 20th November (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 13th November (0.34 MB)
  • Friday 6th November (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 16th October 2015 (0.36 MB)
  • Friday 9th October 2015 1 (0.35 MB)
  • Friday 2nd October 2015 (0.42 MB)
  • Friday 24th September 2015 (0.35 MB)
  • Friday18th September (0.36 MB)
  • Friday11th September (0.35 MB)
  •