Quick Links

Quick Links

GSO Test

GSO Test

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September - School Closed for staff INSET

Monday 5th September - School Begins - Start of the Autumn Term

Thursday 20th October - School closes for half term

Friday 21st October - School Closed for staff INSET

Monday 24th – Friday 28th October – Half Term

Monday 31st October - Pupils return to school

Friday 25th November - School Closed for staff INSET

Wednesday 21st December - School closes at 1:30pm for the Christmas Holiday

 Spring Term

 Thursday 5th January - School Begins - Start of the Spring Term

Friday 10th February - School closes for half term

Monday 13th – Friday 17th February – Half Term

Monday 20th February - Pupils return to school

Friday 31st March - School closes at 1.30pm for Easter Holidays 

Summer Term

 Monday 17th April - School Begins - Start of the Summer Term

Monday 1st May – School closed – May Bank Holiday

Friday 26th May - School closes for half term

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June – Half Term

Monday 5th June - Pupils return to school

Wednesday 19th July - School closes at 1.30pm for Summer Holidays 

 

NB: The September start date for 2022/23 Reception and Nursery Pupils will be later the one for the whole school, as part of their staggered transition arrangements. This will be communicated to 2022/23 Reception and Nursery parents/carers with information about transition arrangements in the summer term.