Quick Links

Quick Links

GSO Test

GSO Test

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September-School Staff INSET day

Monday 6th September:
School Begins - Start of the Autumn Term

Friday 22nd October-School closed Staff INSET day

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October:
School closed for half term

Monday 1st November: 
Pupils return to school

Tuesday 21st December:
School closes at 1:30pm for the Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January - School closed Staff INSET day

Thursday 6th January:
School Begins - Start of the Spring Term

Friday 11th February:
School closes for half term holiday

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February:
School closed for half term holiday

Monday 21st February:
Pupils return to school

Friday 1st April:
School closes at 1.30pm for Easter Holidays 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 18th April - Easter Bank Holiday

Tuesday 19th April
Pupils return to school

Monday 2nd May - May Bank Holiday 

Friday 27th May:
School Closes for half term holiday

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June:
School Closed for half term holiday

Monday 6th June:
School returns

Thursday 21st July:
School Closes at 1:30 pm for the Summer Holiday